List your 3PLGet quotes
Pricing · checked 2 Oct 2026

Claflin pricing

In our 2 Oct 2026 check of claflin.com we did not find a published fulfillment price; the note below records what we did and did not find on the pages we fetched. We show no number that could be mistaken for Claflin’s rate.

Request a quote Full profile Website No public price found in this check

Prices change. Confirm with Claflin before you sign. We don’t rank or recommend 3PLs, and nobody pays for this page.

No public price found in this check

When we checked claflin.com on 2 Oct 2026, the official pages we fetched did not show a published price. That is a statement about the pages we checked, not a claim that the whole website has no price; the note below records what we did and did not find. We do not estimate this company’s fees or borrow another company’s numbers for it.

Context from our check (our wording, not the company’s): official site checked; no published price and no official quote statement found. Scoped to the official pages fetched for this check (2026-10-02); not a claim that the whole site has no public price.

Source checked: claflin.com · checked 2 Oct 2026. Pricing is best confirmed by contacting Claflin directly through the request form below or its own site.

Reference ranges · US merchants

Other merchants’ published prices — not Claflin’s quote

These are real published rates from other 3PLs in this directory that we judged comparable by currency, billing basis and business object. They are here for orientation only. They are not Claflin’s prices, not a recommendation, and not ordered by price.

FeeWhat it coversUnitMerchantsMedianRange
Pallet storage (standard dry pallet) Storing one standard dry whole pallet for a calendar month, at the company’s regular published monthly rate. per pallet / month 10 $32.25 USD $10 – $50 USD
Order fulfillment, first item (standard small parcel) Picking and packing the first item of one standard small parcel — packed total weight up to 1.5 lb and under 18 × 14 × 8 in in every dimension — published as a single per-order price that includes the first pick. per order 11 $2.25 USD $1.95 – $3 USD
Additional item picked (standard small parcel) The marginal charge for picking one more item in the same standard small parcel — packed total weight up to 1.5 lb and under 18 × 14 × 8 in in every dimension. per additional item 12 $0.50 USD $0.25 – $0.75 USD
Inbound pallet receiving (standard pre-palletized dry pallet) Receiving one standard, pre-palletized dry pallet of inbound inventory, per pallet. per pallet 8insufficient — No median or range — fewer than 10 comparable merchants
Returns processing (returned unit received and prepared) Receiving one returned unit and putting it back to stock or flagging it, per unit. per unit 5insufficient — No median or range — fewer than 10 comparable merchants

Median and range come from the groups above; each needs at least 10 independent merchants, and Claflin is left out of any group it belongs to. All amounts are USD as published; we do not convert currencies or units.

How these reference groups were chosen (and every merchant in them)

Each group is one currency, one billing basis and one business object. A merchant appears at most once per group. Groups with fewer than 10 independent merchants get no median or range. On a merchant’s own page that merchant is left out of the group it belongs to, so the figures are always from other merchants. We do not convert currencies, convert units or add third-party data.

Pallet storage (standard dry pallet) — 10 merchants

Scope: Storing one standard dry whole pallet for a calendar month, at the company’s regular published monthly rate.

One per merchant: One rate per merchant: the regular published monthly rate for one standard dry whole pallet. Pallet dimensions and any storage-volume band are kept in each member’s unit text below.

Left out: Introductory or first-month/first-N-days rates, per-day rates, single-SKU-only pallets, climate/temperature-controlled storage, storage tied to an order or plan tier, and rows whose period or pallet object is unclear. The excluded rows are listed with reasons.

Result: median $32.25 USD, range $10–$50 USD.

  • West Coast Prep — Pallet storage — $50.00 USD per pallet / month · westcoastprep3pl.com/pricing
  • ShipDazzle — Pallet — $20 USD per month (40x48x48) · shipdazzle.com
  • Airlyle Network — Pallet — $30 USD per month · airlyle.com/pricing.html
  • Orange Warehouse Corporation — Standard pallet storage — $10.00 USD per pallet/month (48x40x48) · owcva.com/3pl.php
  • ShipBuddies — Pallet storage — $ 20 USD per month · shipbuddies.com/pricing
  • AMZ FBA Champions — Pallet (48''x40''x72'') — $40.00 USD per month · fbachamps.com/pricing
  • TosPrep — Regular pallet (40x48x72 or 78 ft3) — $ 35 USD per month · tosprep.com/pricing
  • Dollan Prep Center — Storage fees — $40.00 USD per pallet and month (pallets size 48x40x55) · dollanprepcenter.com/pricing
  • Logisticsly — Storage (bulky unit sizes) — $26 USD per pallet per month · logisticsly.com/pricing
  • Fulfillment Hub USA — Pallet storage (standard, dry) — $34.50 USD per pallet/month, Standard ≤55in tall (Large 55–80in); first volume tier 0–100 pallets/month; Dry base rate, 68F +50%, 40F +150%, freezer +350%, secured +80% · fulfillmenthubusa.com/pricing

Not included (with reason):

  • fbazoom.com — Inventory storage: Ambiguous service context: the page also shows a $49 inventory-storage figure.
  • fulfillmentsandiego.com — Pallet storage (first 90 days): Introductory first-90-days rate; ongoing rate is $49.
  • momentumwarehousing.com — Pallet storage (after 90 days): After-90-days rate, not the entry month; initial rate is $1/pallet/day.
  • kaksourcing.com — Pallet storage (first three months): Duration-limited first-three-months rate.
  • shipping-and-handling.com — Pallet storage: “As low as” from-price with unspecified conditions.
  • fr-logistics.net — Storage - palletized: First month free for new clients; introductory vs ongoing mix.
  • fulfyld.com — Pallet (0-250 orders/mo starter tier): Rate tied to an order/plan tier.
  • shipcube.com — Pallet storage (Starter): Climate-controlled and tied to a daily-order plan.
  • onedaybundle.com — Standard pallet per month: Recurring rate while the first month is always $15/pallet.
  • shipux.com — Single SKU pallet 48x40x50: Single-SKU-only pallet; multi-SKU is $50.
Order fulfillment, first item (standard small parcel) — 11 merchants

Scope: Picking and packing the first item of one standard small parcel — packed total weight up to 1.5 lb and under 18 × 14 × 8 in in every dimension — published as a single per-order price that includes the first pick.

One per merchant: One rate per merchant: the published first-item per-order price. The physical envelope is the tightest published limit in the group (FR Logistics ≤1.5 lb; FBA Champions <2 lb; KAK Sourcing <5 lb; Logisticsly additional item <18 × 14 × 8 in / <5 lb; Fulfillment Hub USA ≤10 lb; the rest state no weight cap). Every member’s own weight, size and order-tier text stays in its fee label and unit below.

Left out: Pack-only or order-processing-only fees that exclude the first pick; postage-inclusive, storage-plan or custom-packaging rates; from-prices with no published first-item basis; and rates whose first-item inclusion is not stated. The excluded rows are listed with reasons.

Result: median $2.25 USD, range $1.95–$3 USD.

  • Global Supply Chain Service — Pick & pack (includes first item) — $2.50 USD per order (corrugated box, bubble mailer or poly mailer) · globalsupplychainservice.com/fulfillment-pricing
  • KAK Sourcing — Full-service handling, FBM order (under 5 lb) — $2.00 USD per order · kaksourcing.com/pricing
  • Logisticsly — Order fulfillment, tier one (first 1000 orders) — $2.50 USD per order + $0.25 per additional item shorter than 18x14x8 in and under 5 lbs · logisticsly.com/pricing
  • FR Logistics — Pick & pack, small (<=1.5 lb) — $3.00 USD per order (pick, pack, label, ship) · fr-logistics.net/pricing
  • Save Rack — Fulfillment first item — $ 1.95 USD per order (first item picked from storage location) · saverack.com/pricing
  • AMZ FBA Champions — FBM pick & pack (products under 2 pounds) — $2.00 USD per order · fbachamps.com/pricing
  • Fulfillment Hub USA — First-item pick fee (0-500 orders/mo) — $2.85 USD per order, first item up to 10 lb · fulfillmenthubusa.com/pricing
  • 3PLWinner — Order pick fee (0–500 monthly orders) — $3.00 USD per order · 3plwinner.com/calculator
  • Airlyle Network — First pick & pack fee (0-1000 monthly orders) — $2 USD per order · airlyle.com/pricing.html
  • Ideal Fulfillment — Order processing — $2.25 USD per order · idealfulfillment.com/pricing.html
  • ShipBuddies — eCommerce order fulfillment first item — $ 2 USD per order (1,001-5,000 monthly orders $1.75; 5,001-10,000 $1.55; 10,001+ custom) · shipbuddies.com/pricing

Not included (with reason):

  • fbazoom.com — Pack fee: Pack $1.50/order excludes the first Pick $0.50; official first-item example is $2.
  • fulfillmentsandiego.com — Pack fee (Start Up tier): Pack $1.50/order plus the first Pick $0.50 = $2.00.
  • momentumwarehousing.com — Pack fee (Start Up tier): Pack $1.50/order plus the first Pick $0.50 = $2.00.
  • shipdazzle.com — Pick and pack order processing: Order-processing fee plus $0.50/item pick; not an all-in first item.
  • owcva.com — B2C pick and pack - per order: Order fee plus $1/item; first item inclusion not stated.
  • fastprepusa.com — E-commerce fulfilment: “from $1.5” with no published per-order/first-item basis.
  • shipux.com — eCommerce fulfillment (1-500 orders/month): Requires a monthly storage plan and bundles receiving+picking+packing+dispatch.
  • pickandpackprepping.com — Pick & pack fulfillment: “$2.50 and up” includes Seller Fulfilled Prime and custom packaging; first-item count unstated.
  • shipping-and-handling.com — Orders: Orders $2/ea listed separately from Per Item Picking $0.50; first-item inclusion not stated.
  • onedaybundle.com — Pick & pack orders: “from $2” but 1–5 orders/day are from $4; not a universal small-volume rate.
  • tosprep.com — FBM order: Priced for the ≤7.5x10in bubble mailer only; larger/overweight extra.
  • dscpsmartfulfillment.com — Pick & pack: First-item coverage, weight and size are not stated.
  • shipfrankly.com — E-commerce orders: “starting” price; first-item inclusions not established.
  • otwshipping.com — Startup tier (0-499 orders/month): “as low as” estimate that the page says varies heavily; first-item coverage not stated.
  • dollanprepcenter.com — Order fulfillment (FBM): Requires >5 units per SKU; different-SKU second item is $2 vs same-SKU $0.50.
Additional item picked (standard small parcel) — 12 merchants

Scope: The marginal charge for picking one more item in the same standard small parcel — packed total weight up to 1.5 lb and under 18 × 14 × 8 in in every dimension.

One per merchant: One rate per merchant: the published marginal per-item pick charge. Every member’s own weight and order-tier text stays in its fee label and unit below.

Left out: Per-item rates that apply to every item and are not after-first; tier-limited rates; same-SKU-only rates; after-five-free-picks/postage-plan rates; and per-order rates. The excluded rows are listed with reasons.

Result: median $0.50 USD, range $0.25–$0.75 USD.

Not included (with reason):

  • shipping-and-handling.com — Per-item picking: Applies to every item, not an explicit after-first charge.
  • tosprep.com — FBM additional unit (2 to 5): Applies only to units 2–5; units 6+ are $0.50 and different SKU $1.50.
  • shipdazzle.com — Pick and pack: Applies to all items, not an explicit after-first charge.
  • dollanprepcenter.com — Second item in the same order: Same-SKU only; different SKU is $2.
  • owcva.com — B2C pick and pack - per item: Applies to all items; baseline order fee is additional.
  • fulfyld.com — Additional item after 5 free picks: Only after five free picks and only inside a postage-inclusive plan.
  • shipbuddies.com — eCommerce order fulfillment additional items: Current official page states $0.40 per order, not per item.
Inbound pallet receiving (standard pre-palletized dry pallet) — 8 merchants (insufficient)

Scope: Receiving one standard, pre-palletized dry pallet of inbound inventory, per pallet.

One per merchant: One rate per merchant: the published per-pallet receipt rate for a standard pre-palletized pallet. Pallet-size and order-fee boundaries are kept in each member’s unit text below.

Left out: Container unloading and floor-load pallet forming (a combined-prep object), single-SKU-only pallets, per-carton/per-unit receiving, hourly receiving, and pallet wrapping as a separate add-on. The excluded rows are listed with reasons.

Result: only 8 independent merchants — fewer than 10, so no median or range is shown.

Not included (with reason):

  • theneologistics.com — Pre-palletized or UPS/FedEx shipment: Includes building the pallet and put-away: a combined-prep object, not pre-palletized receipt alone.
  • onedaybundle.com — Receiving per pallet (standard size): Original unopened condition with a quantity-accuracy waiver; different receipt responsibility.
  • owcva.com — Inbound pallet (one SKU): One-SKU-only and 48x40x48; multiple SKU is billed per carton.
  • enzone.com — LTL pallet receiving: Excludes shipment order SRN fees; not an all-in per-pallet receipt.
Returns processing (returned unit received and prepared) — 5 merchants (insufficient)

Scope: Receiving one returned unit and putting it back to stock or flagging it, per unit.

One per merchant: One rate per merchant: the published per-unit return receipt/prep rate. Alternative carton/pallet bases and inspection-only variants are kept in each member’s unit text below.

Left out: Supplier returns (wrong direction), removal/relabel/reprep services, condition-report-only rates, per-order/per-carton/per-pallet return pricing, and disposal/removal-order fees. The excluded rows are listed with reasons.

Result: only 5 independent merchants — fewer than 10, so no median or range is shown.

  • KAK Sourcing — Returns processing — $1.50 USD per unit (receive, inspect, restock or flag) · kaksourcing.com/pricing
  • TosPrep — FBM returns — $ 2 USD per unit (receiving, visual inspection, 10 days of storage) · tosprep.com/pricing
  • AMZ FBA Champions — FBA returns processing — $1.00 USD per unit (receiving, inspection; pictures in case of damages +$1.50) · fbachamps.com/pricing
  • Momentum Warehousing — Returns prep — $1 USD per unit received, starting · momentumwarehousing.com/pricing
  • FbaZoom — Returns processing — $1 USD per unit, starts at (or $3/carton if multiple units, $15/pallet if multiple cartons) · fbazoom.com/pricing

Not included (with reason):

  • westcoastprep3pl.com — FBA removals: FBA removal batch, not an ordinary customer-return restock workflow.
  • onedaybundle.com — Return orders: Receiving and visual inspection only; detailed checking/repair is $50/hour.
  • fr-logistics.net — Returns & RMA processing: Condition report per unit; restock not stated.
  • enzone.com — Supplier returns: Supplier returns from PrepWorks to supplier only, a different direction and object.
  • pickandpackprepping.com — Removal order processing: Amazon removal batch, inventoried/photographed and re-labeled back to FBA.
  • astoragehub.com — Removal orders: Amazon removal including receiving and labeling, not ordinary return restock/flag.
  • dollanprepcenter.com — Removal orders (FBA): FBA removal flat with all material; inspection-only is separate.

Estimate a monthly fulfillment range

This rough range is built only from the other merchants’ published entry rates in the table above. It is not a quote from Claflin or from us, and it is not a full bill.

Average items per order means units picked per order, not units held in stock. The estimate only covers one concrete, compatible parcel: a packed total up to 1.5 lb and under 18 × 14 × 8 in in every dimension, in the first order tier (up to 500 orders a month, 5 items an order). That envelope is the tightest published limit in the included group: FR Logistics ≤1.5 lb; FBA Champions <2 lb; KAK Sourcing <5 lb; Logisticsly additional item <18 × 14 × 8 in / <5 lb; Fulfillment Hub USA ≤10 lb; the rest publish no weight cap. Larger, heavier or unknown parcels, higher monthly volumes and larger item counts are not estimated, because no compatible group of 10+ merchants covers them. Storage, inbound receiving, outbound postage, returns, packaging add-ons, setup fees and monthly minimums are also not included — the inputs here cannot price them without inventing an inventory or inbound assumption.

Free quote request

Ask Claflin for a quote

Tell us what you ship. We forward it to them and they reply to you directly.

  • Free, no account
  • Forwarded within two business days
  • Nobody pays us for your request
Orders per month
We send your request to Claflin. Free, no account.

Request received

We’ll forward it within two business days. Replies come straight from the 3PL.